2019 Summer European Tour Dates

Saturday, June 1 Pittsburgh at Rock Room
Monday, June 3 Pittsburgh at Collision as Final Eclipse (piano set)
Friday, June 7 Pittsburgh at Unblurred with May Day Marching Band
Sunday, June 9 Brooklyn at Wonderville
Tuesday June 11-12 Berlin at TBA
Sat. June 15 Leipzig for Claws of Saurtopia festival
Sun June 16 Poznan at Amore del Tropico
Mon June 17 Poznan at Dragon
Wed June 19 Dublin at Fibbers
Thurs June 20 Liverpool HELP
Fri June 21 Carlisle at Vinyl Cafe
Sat June 22 New Castle at TOPH
Sun June 23 Stockton at Auxiliary Warehouse
Tues June 25 Sheffield at Hatch
Fri June 28 Derby at Punk 4 the Homeless festival
Sat June 29 London at Tower for STEEP
Sun June 30 Bristol at Old English
Wed July 3 Santander at Rock Beer the New
Thurs July 4 Bilbao at Muelle Bar
Fri July 5 San Sebastien at Mogambo
Sat July 6 Lleida at Llimac Electric
Tues July 9 Valencia at Fabrica de Hielo
Wed July 10 Barcelona at TBA
Fri July 12 Girona for Agro-Crust Festival
Sat July 13 Conconts music festival
Sunday, July 14-16 Southwest France TBA
Wed July 17 Montpellier at les Amandiers d’Aiguelongue
Fri July 19 Marseille at guerilla gig/ l’Embo
Sat July 20 Drôme at TBA
Sun July 21 Grenoble at Gortex Agenda TBA
Wed July 24 Amsterdam at Butcher’s Tears
Fri July 26 Negenharrie, DE at Off the Radar festival
Sat July 27 Hamburg at MS Stubnitz for Bruital Furore festival
Sun July 28- 30 Lyon, Brussels, Amsterdam, Hamburg HELP
Wed July 31 Veneray Les Laumes at Quincaillerie TBA
Thurs Aug 1 Paris avec En vieux-tu, en v’la
Sat Aug 3 Eastern Ireland/ Cork HELP
Sun Aug 4 Skibbereen TBA? Limerick/ Southwest Ireland HELP
Mon Aug 5 Kilcrohane mountain (daytime), Caherdaniel or Limerick HELP
Tues Aug 6 Limerick, Southwest Ireland HELP
Wed Aug 7 Cork, Kinsale HELP
Monday, Aug 12 Pittsburgh as 1980 Special Twin at Rock Room

Photo by Marielle Marchand